ALBUM: Busta 929 – Undisputed Vol. 2 (Tracklist)

10 Beke Le Beke feat Zuma mp3 image

Busta 929 gets ready to drop his new album titled Undisputed Vol. 2.

He made his way first into Undisputed Vol. 1 EP.

In getting ready for the release, he drops the official tracklist for fans to see the greatness he is preparing.

Artists like Lady Du, Mpura, Zuma, Mgiftoz SA, and a few more saw the light of the album.

In promoting the album ahead, Busta 929 dropped three tracks off the album.

He dropped Heartbreakers, Beke Le Beke featuring Zuma, and Mswipeni featuring Lady Du.

Busta 929 also dropped projects like Tshela Mina featuring DJ Exit, Isbani featuring Skye Wanda & DJ Exit, Nole Kae featuring Cassper Nyovest, Truck Ye Dash featuring Blaqshandis, and a few more.

Getting set to drop greatness, he drops this new album tracklist.

ALBUM: Busta 929 – Undisputed Vol. 2 (Tracklist)

1. Busta 929 – Yuri Boyaka ft. Mgiftoz SA & Mpura

2. Busta 929 – Siyabulela ft. Mgiftoz SA

3. Busta 929 – Tobetsa

4. Busta 929 – Kokota ft. Madam MC

5. Busta 929 – Mswipeni ft. Lady Du

6. Busta 929 – Mmapula ft.

7. Busta 929 – Thixo Somandla

8. Busta 929 – Gqoz Gqoz ft. Mafidzodzo

9. Busta 929 – Heartbreakers

10. Busta 929 – Beke Le Beke ft. Zuma

wPFWz6ygHc 3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.